Kontakt

Geraer Volleyballclub e.V.
Lobensteiner Straße 49
07549 Gera

Karsten Eichler
Präsident
Telefon: 0151-58047944
E-Mail: k.eichler@geraer-vc.de

Günter Eck
Vizepräsident
Telefon: 0179 1295635
E-Mail: g.eck@geraer-vc.de

Armin Wagner
Schatzmeister
Telefon: 0176-34671466
E-Mail: a.wagner@geraer-vc.de

Philipp Geib
Schiedsrichterwart GVC (Aus-/Fortbildung)
Telefon: 0173-3589000
E-Mail: p.geib@geraer-vc.de

Dirk Stüllein
Nachwuchswart
Telefon: 0176-41070771
E-Mail: d.stuellein@geraer-vc.de

Bernd Langhammer
Mitgliederverwaltung
Telefon: 0170-7574242
E-Mail: b.langhammer@geraer-vc.de

Frank Haedicke

Telefon: 0163-7774822
E-Mail: f.haedicke@geraer-vc.de

Philipp Hornig
Jugendwart
Telefon: 0152-27750960
E-Mail: p.hornig@geraer-vc.de