Kontakt

Geraer Volleyballclub e.V.
Ernst-Toller-Straße 15
07545 Gera

Karsten Eichler
Präsident
Telefon: 0151-58047944
E-Mail: k.eichler@geraer-vc.de

Günter Eck
Vizepräsident
Telefon: 0179 1295635
E-Mail: g.eck@geraer-vc.de

Armin Wagner
Schatzmeister
Telefon: 0176-34671466
E-Mail: a.wagner@geraer-vc.de

Philipp Geib
Sponsorenpflege
Telefon: 0173-3589000
E-Mail: p.geip@geraer-vc.de

Dirk Stüllein
Nachwuchswart
Telefon: 0174-3716131
E-Mail: d.stuellein@geraer-vc.de

Bernd Langhammer
Mitgliederverwaltung
Telefon: 0170-7574242
E-Mail: b.langhammer@geraer-vc.de

Frank Haedicke
Aus-und Weiterbildung Trainer und Schiedsrichter
Telefon: 0151-52642711
E-Mail: f.haedicke@geraer-vc.de

Philipp Hornig
Jugendwart
Telefon: 0152-27750960
E-Mail: p.hornig@geraer-vc.de